Staff and Board of Trustees


Aimee Lam, Executive Director

Susan Engelstein, Program & Events Manager

Adriana Rojas, Student Coordinator

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Martha Davis, President
Johnson & Johnson, Retiree


Felice Armenio, Vice President

GTS Johnson & Johnson Services, Inc., Retiree


Stephen Koehler, Recording Secretary

Prudential, Retiree


Mary Riccardi, CPA, Treasurer

The PRC Group of Companies, Senior Vice President & CFO


Scott Curtis, CFP-Certified Financial Planner 

Thrivent Financial


Alexander G. Fisher, Esq.

Savo, Schalk, Gillespie, O'Grodnick & Fisher, P.A., Partner


Patricia Flannery

Former Mayor of Bridgewater, New Jersey



Munich Re America, Senior Actuarial Manager-Reinsurance Division


Eileen Havens Roan

Johnson & Johnson, Retiree


 Yvonne Selander

Somerset County Library System, New Jersey, Collection Development Supervisor


Advisory Board
Steve Cummins
Opengear, Senior Director of Marketing
Alyssa Valenti

Raritan Valley Community College, Digital Librarian


Helene Venizelos 

Community Volunteer & Former Board of Education President - Somerville, NJ